Our PTA Board 2018-2019

 

 

Executive Board

Name

 

Email

President

Jennifer Clark

 

president@eprayzorpta.org

Vice President - Programs

Tiffany Gibson

 

vpprograms@eprayzorpta.org 

Vice-President- Membership

Stephanie Fuentes

 

vpmembership@eprayzorpta.org 

Treasurer

Julie Steele

 

treasurer@eprayzorpta.org 

Secretary

Christi Custer

 

secretary@eprayzorpta.org 

Parliamentarian

Ashley Simpson

 

parliamentarian@eprayzorpta.org 

 

     
Board Members Name   Email

Book Fair Co-Chair

OPEN

 

 

Communications Chair

 Mari Earl

 

communications@eprayzorpta.org

Council Delegate

 Amy Griffith

 

 

Daughter Date Dance

Vanessa Davidson

 

 

Fun Run Chair

 Christi Custer

 

 

Student Appreciation Chair (Good Character Week and Spirit Week) MaryAnn Hines  

 

Classroom Coordinator Chair

Mari Earl

 

 communications@eprayzorpta.org

Mother Son Night Chair

Amanda Cotter

 

 

Outdoor Learning Center

Beau Reyenga

 

 

PTA Information Board

Brigid Ortega

 

 

Reading Counts

Danielle Hamblin

   

Reflections

Carleen Michener

 

 

School Supplies

Mari Earl 

Sheli O'Neal

 

 

Spirit Wear Chair

Krissy Tarwater

 

 spiritwear@eprayzorpta.org 

Teacher Appreciation

Kacey Brazelton

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Mona Hunt

 

 volunteers@eprayzorpta.org

Watch D.O.G.S.

Larry Fuentes

 

 

UNITE Chair

 Tiffany Gibson

 

vpprograms@eprayzorpta.org

 Yearbook Chair  Crystal Hawley    Yearbook@eprayzorpta.org