Our PTA Board 2017-2018

 

 

Executive Board

Name

 

Email

President

Jennifer Clark

 

president@eprayzorpta.org

Vice President - Programs

Tiffany Gibson

 

vpprograms@eprayzorpta.org 

Vice-President- Membership

Ashley Simpson

 

vpmembership@eprayzorpta.org 

Treasurer

Julie Steele

 

treasurer@eprayzorpta.org 

Secretary

Amanda Cotter

 

secretary@eprayzorpta.org 

Parliamentarian

 Brandi Koon

 

parliamentarian@eprayzorpta.org 

 

     
Board Members Name   Email

Book Fair Co-Chair

Dana Johnston

 

 dananjohnston@yahoo.com

Communications Chair

 Andrea Delano

 

communications@eprayzorpta.org

Council Delegate

 OPEN

 

 

Daughter Date Dance

Amanda Cotter

 

 amandajocotter@gmail.com

Fun Run Chair

 Christi Custer

 

 Cdc110406@gmail.com

Student Appreciation Chair (Good Character Week and Spirit Week) MaryAnn Hines  

nmack722@aol.com

Classroom Coordinator Chair

Andrea Delano

 

 communications@eprayzorpta.org

Mother Son Night Chair

Linelle Wolpa

 

 wolpa@verizon.net

Outdoor Learning Center

Beau Reyenga

 

bcraggie@yahoo.com 

PTA Information Board

Brigid Ortega

 

brigidortega@gmail.com

Reading Counts

Danielle Hamblin

  bungedan@gmail.com

Reflections

Carleen Michener

 

cmichener@dentonisd.org

School Supplies

Mari Earl 

Sheli O'Neal

 

samo3308@yahoo.com

teamoneal4@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Chair

Jennifer Clark

 

 spiritwear@eprayzorpta.org 

Teacher Apprecation

Brandi Koon

 

 blkoon11@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Post

 

 Stephanie.post9@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.

Mark Koon & Sananda Cotter

 

 markkoon@ntslp.com

 sanandacotter@gmail.com

UNITE Chair

 Tiffany Gibson

 

vpprograms@eprayzorpta.org

Tickets/Publicity

 Taryn Pendleton

 

Games chair

 Crystal Hawley

 Bo Rogers

 

 

Yearbook Committee  Jennifer Clark & Crystal Hawley